(Don’t) Get Lost In Heaven

1 Feb

Aha! I chickened out. I got about this far on an environmental piece before I got overwhelmed.

IMG_0410

Or at least, I realized I definitely couldn’t do it in the time frame I set out to. (yesterday. sigh)

So instead, I did a portrait of Jamie Hewlett to celebrate the return of Gorillaz and experimented with watercolor blooms. No photoshop either, booyah.

hewlett-dontgetlostinheaven

2 Responses to “(Don’t) Get Lost In Heaven”

  1. evangutt February 16, 2015 at 11:38 am #

    Rad work, man. I love the colors!

    • highlandhabits February 18, 2015 at 9:49 pm #

      Thanks dude! As I’ve said before, I really dig how yours turned out. Any news of progress with the film itself?

Leave a Reply

