Get Lost

31 Jan

Ite_get_lost

For 2015 I didn’t make any specific resolutions, but one thing I’ve been meaning to do for a while now is create a series of prints that could potentially become a show or an art book. I’ve been working on a series of portraits based on abstract concepts, so I thought I’d try one for this theme. Also, my environmental concept art skills are not so strong, so this was a sort of cheater-y way out on my part.

You can’t tell it from my scan, but in real life this is printed with eye-hurtingly fluorescent pink ink.

Leave a Reply

