December Prompt

31 Dec

IMAG0144So I am posting this as a cellphone pic from a friends house for New Years. Happy New Years! Sorry, for the quality of the pic. I really wish I would have gotten to color it so the idea would have conveyed better but there was no time. Anyways I recently watched ‘Attack on Titan’. After awhile of thinking I decided to use the apathetic character Levi from my prompt and wondered what he would be like if he existed in the Sailor Moon universe that I watched as a young child. So, here’s Sailor Levi and his duster for ultimate house cleaning.

Leave a Reply

